Vermont State Mathematics Coalition

Executive Board

Director: Jean McKenny
North Country UHS, Derby, VT, retired
Past president VCTM
Executive Director: David Hathaway
IBM Corporation, retired
Co-Director/Education: Kate McCann
U32 High School
Co-Director/Business: Judy McCullen
IBM Corporation
Fiscal Officer: Vacant Secretary: Jean Ohlson
South Burlington High School
Executive Director Emeritus: Bob Chaffee
South Burlington High School, retired
Founder & Past President VCTM
Summer Enrichment Institute
Co-Chair: Kevin Beard
University of Vermont
Education Policy
Co-chair: Barb Rippa
Pine Ridge School, retired
Talent Search
Co-Chair: Kiran MacCormick
Missisquoi Valley Union High School
Co-Chair: Evan Dummit
Northeastern University
Expanding Horizons
Chair: John Devino
Colchester High School &
Community College of Vermont, retired

Minutes of board meetings:

Latest Update: February 14, 2021